Mexico Sales Mission
May 12-15, 2014
Mexico City & Guadalajara, Mexico
Sign In   |   Register

Delegate listing

Name Title Company Phone E-Mail
Phil Hannes Director, Tourism Development Anaheim/Orange County Visitor & Convention Bureau (619) 397-4355 phannes@anaheimoc.org
Mary De Hoyos Senior Director Business Development Beverly Hills Conference & Visitors Bureau (310) 248-1015 dehoyos@lovebeverlyhills.com
Linda Ta Marketing Manager Costa Mesa Conference & Visitors Bureau (714) 786-8585 lta@travelcostamesa.com
Estelle Miller Director of Tourism Development Hornblower Cruises & Events (415) 983-8273 emiller@hornblower.com
Tony Lyle Director of Tourism Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority (530) 544-5050 tony@ltva.org
Mariella Carmona Regional Director Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board (213) 236-2302 mcarmona@latourism.org
Andrea Alava Intl. Media Manager Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board (213) 236-2320 aalava@latourism.org
Sheelagh Wylie Head of Trade Sales Merlin Entertainments Group (212) 512-9616 Sheelagh.wylie@merlinentertainments.biz
Lisa Shipley National Sales, Travel Trade Monterey Bay Aquarium (831) 917-0414 lshipley@mbayaq.org
Lorraine Yglesias Director of Marketing Programs Monterey Bay Aquarium (831) 648-4983 lyglesias@mbayaq.org
Hubertus Funke Director, International Tourism San Francisco Travel Association (415) 227-2694 hfunke@sanfrancisco.travel
Angela Jackson Director, Media Relations-International San Francisco Travel Association (415) 227-2603 ajackson@sanfrancisco.travel
Lauren Rogers Director, Global Business Development Santa Monica Convention & Visitors Bureau (310) 319-6263 lrogers@santamonica.com
Tim Zahner Chief Marketing Officer Sonoma County Tourism (707) 522-5810 tzahner@sonomacounty.com
Deleyse Langdale International Sales Director Sonoma County Tourism (707) 522-5803 dlangdale@sonomacounty.com
Marie Mulhearn Manager,Travel Industry Sales and Marketing Universal Studios Hollywood (818) 622-4512 marie.mulhearn@nbcuni.com